Gazprom Group’s Sustainability Report

Working towards our common future

Table of Contents

Gazprom group's
Stakeholders
Questionnaire

Gazprom and UN SDGs

Supporting the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development enacted by the Resolution of the UN General Assembly in 2015, the Gazprom Group makes a significant contribution to the achievement of each of the 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) set forth in it.

Opinion Issued Following Public Consultations

Public Consultations Participants:

PJSC Gazprom (hereinafter — the Company) proposed that we assess the information disclosed in the Gazprom Group’s Sustainability Report 2019 (hereinafter — the Report) for alignment with stakeholder expectations, along with the quality of the Company’s response to the recommendations and proposals received from stakeholders during the Report preparation.

Conclusions

We are agreed to give a positive opinion on the Report in terms of its format and the extent of disclosure. The Company prepared an informative and well-structured reporting document that meets our expectations.

We highly appreciate the Company’s initiative aimed at interacting with stakeholders in preparing the Sustainability Report, and recommend the Company to continue close cooperation on this issue with representatives of the target audiences of the Report.

Report Assessment Procedure

Disclosure Alignment with Stakeholder Expectations

The Company’s Response to Stakeholder Recommendations as part of the Report Preparation

Наша работа — общее будущее

Отчет Группы Газпром о деятельности в области устойчивого развития

Содержание

Анкетирование
заинтересованных
сторон

Газпром и ЦУР ООН

Поддерживая Повестку дня в области устойчивого развития до 2030 г., принятую резолюцией Генеральной ассамблеи ООН в 2015 г., Группа Газпром вносит значимый вклад в достижение каждой из 17 представлен­­ных в ней Целей устойчивого развития (ЦУР) ООН.

Заключение по итогам Общественных консультаций

Участники Общественных консультаций:

ПАО «Газпром» (далее – Компания) предложило нам оценить Отчет Группы Газпром о деятельности в области устойчивого развития за 2019 год (далее – Отчет) с точки зрения соответствия раскрытой в нем информации ожиданиям заинтересованных сторон, а также оценить качество реагирования Компании на рекомендации и предложения заинтересованных сторон, полученные в процессе подготовки отчета.

Выводы

Мы едины в положительной оценке Отчета — его формата и объема представленной в нем информации. Компания подготовила соответствующий нашим ожиданиям содержательный и структурированный документ. 

Мы высоко оцениваем инициативу Компании по организации взаимодействия с заинтересованными сторонами в рамках подготовки Отчета о деятельности в области устойчивого развития и рекомендуем Компании продолжить сотрудничество по данному вопросу с представителями целевых аудиторий Отчета.

Процедура оценки Отчета

Соответствие раскрытой в Отчете информации ожиданиям заинтересованных сторон

Реагирование Компании на рекомендации заинтересованных сторон в процессе подготовки Отчета